Management Committee (tentative):

Mr. Syed Salim Raza
Professor of Practice in Finance and Ex-Governor State Bank of Pakistan
raza.salim@gmail.com
Dr. Nasir Afghan
Program Director MBA, IBA Karachi
nafghan@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Ahmad Junaid
Coordinator Finance Department, IBA Karachi
ajunaid@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Rameez Khalid
Program Director PGD-SCM, IBA Karachi
rameezkhalid@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Ashar Saleem
Assistant Professor, Department of Management, IBA Karachi
asaleem@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Ayaz
Assistant Professor, Department of Management, IBA Karachi
muhammadayaz@iba.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Abdus Salam
Visiting Faculty, IBA Karachi
masalam@iba.edu.pk
Ms. Mahreen Nazar
Assistant Professor, Department of Accounting & Law, IBA Karachi
mnazar@iba.edu.pk
Ms. Morial Shah
Lecturer, Department of Accounting & Law, IBA Karachi
morialshah@iba.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Anwar
Head Librarian & In-charge Research Data Centre, IBA Karachi
anwarch@iba.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Sohail Khan
Manager Purchase & Stores
mskhan@iba.edu.pk
Mr. Shah Munir Khan
Program Executive, Graduate Program Office, IBA Karachi
smunir@iba.edu.pk