Conference Editorial Board (tentative):

Dr. Wu Maoguo
SHU-UTS SILC Business School,
Shanghai University
Dr. Wu HainingSHU-UTS SILC Business School,
Shanghai University
Dr. Shuai Ping
SHU-UTS SILC Business School,
Shanghai University
Dr. Nasir Afghan
Program Director MBA, IBA Karachi
nafghan@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Ahmad Junaid
Coordinator Finance Department, IBA Karachi
ajunaid@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Rameez Khalid
Program Director PGD-SCM, IBA Karachi
rameezkhalid@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Wajid Hussain Rizvi
Assistant Professor, Marketing Department, IBA Karachi
wrizvi@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Ashar Saleem
Assistant Professor, Department of Management, IBA Karachi
asaleem@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Ayaz
Assistant Professor, Department of Management, IBA Karachi
muhammadayaz@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Mohammad Shoaib Jamall
Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences, IBA Karachi
msjamall@iba.edu.pk
Ms. Mahreen Nazar
Assistant Professor, Department of Accounting & Law, IBA Karachi
mnazar@iba.edu.pk
Ms. Morial Shah
Lecturer, Department of Accounting & Law, IBA Karachi
morialshah@iba.edu.pk